Work on 1.500 m²

Co-Working Space

Startup Incubator Berlin runs a co-working space where you and your team can bring your startup ideas to life. In addition to workplaces, we offer you fast Internet, meeting rooms and a kitchen. For your creative breaks, a football table and table tennis table are available to you.

Peer Learning at the Co-Working Space

The greatest benefit of our co-working space at the A32 Entrepreneurs Forum Berlin Siemensstadt is its proximity to the other founders. We support and promote the exchange of experiences among each other, so that you can benefit directly from the insights as well as from the mistakes of your peers.

To make the exchange even more targeted, we organize a jour fixe meeting every week. In familiar atmosphere, our startups share their experiences on selected topics and give each other assistance.

There are currently about 20 different startup teams working in our co-working space. Employees of Siemens AG also make use of the advantages of working together time and time again. Hence, excellent networking opportunities for both sides arise.

Arbeiten auf 1.500 m²

Co-Working Space

Der Startup Incubator Berlin verfügt über einen Co-Working Space, indem du und dein Team eure Startup-Idee zum Leben erwecken lassen könnt. Neben Arbeitsplätzen bieten wir euch Internet, Besprechungsräume und eine Küche. Für die kreativen Pausen stehen ein Kickertisch und eine Tischtennisplatte für euch bereit.

Peer Learning im Co-Working Space

Der größte Nutzen unseres Co-Working Spaces im A32 Entrepreneurs Forum Berlin Siemensstadt entsteht durch die räumliche Nähe zu den anderen Gründern und Gründerinnen. Wir unterstützen und fördern den Erfahrungsaustausch untereinander, so dass du sowohl von den Erkenntnissen als auch von den Fehlern anderer direkt profitieren kannst.

Um den Austausch noch zielgerichteter zu gestalten, organisieren wir jede Woche ein Jour Fixe Meeting. In vertrauter Atmosphäre tauschen sich unsere Startups über ihre Erfahrungen zu ausgesuchten Themen aus und geben sich gegenseitig Hilfestellung.

Aktuell arbeiten ca. 20 verschiedene Startup-Teams in unserem Co-Working Space. Auch Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Siemens AG nutzen die Vorzüge des gemeinschaftlichen Arbeitens immer wieder. Für beide Seiten bieten sich also hervorragende Gelegenheiten  zum Netzwerken.